澳门旅游塔

皇家葡萄肴

TR_logo
背景简介

Tromba Rija 创办于1966年,总店位于葡萄牙一个名叫莱里亚(Leiria)小镇,创办人正是现时餐馆的掌舵人Elisabête Real的父母。

 

餐厅从前是一间小村庄里普通的食杂店,主要售卖酒及新鲜肉食。由于当时并未流行使用冰柜,肉类若是不能在一天内卖掉便会腐坏。有一天Elisabête 的母亲利用剩下的猪肉加上豆做成家常菜Feijoada,客人享用后均赞不绝口。不久之后,村内外的客人络绎不绝,慕名前来品尝这道菜色。 Tromba Rija自此从普通的食杂店慢慢演化成正式餐馆,并由Elisabête及Fernando Real两夫妇经营,发展成为今天蜚声国际的食府。

 

澳门旅游塔分店

Tromba Rija于2014年12月22日在旅游塔开设首间亚洲分店,中文名称灵感来自创办人家族的姓氏Real (葡文解作「皇家」) 。

《皇家葡萄肴》的设计将依照总店盛情款待亲朋的传统作风,使客人在一室美馔中体现派对气氛。由布局、灯光至摆设,餐馆以农村家庭餐馆作为主题,各项细节均塑造出温暖和谐、简约朴实的情调,并适量加添时尚的元素,为顾客提供不一样的葡风餐饮体验。

餐馆设有私人饭厅、户内及外餐桌,提供逾150个座位,实是一家大小、朋友节日庆祝或聚餐及享受生活之士的理想餐饮目的地之选。

 

特色美馔

《皇家葡萄肴》自选菜单呈献多款原汁原味的葡国菜肴,除了款式多样的冷盘,芝士、葡肠及驰名的主菜外,更为澳门旅游塔分店独家炮制数道具本澳风味的菜肴。而餐厅更于以下时段设有自助餐,让你全方位感受独特的葡风滋味!

 

《皇家葡萄肴》自选菜单

皇家葡萄肴自助餐

 

营业时间

星期一至日中午12时 – 晚上11 时

自助餐时段及收费

葡式自助午餐
供应时段星期一至日
下午12– 下午230分
成人
澳门币 170
小童
( 6-11岁)                        
澳门币 145

 

周六自助晚餐
供应时段每周六
下午630分 – 晚上11
成人
澳门币370
小童( 6-11岁) /
長者( 65或以上) 
澳门币270

 

地址:澳门旅游塔会展娱乐中心地下
预订:(853) 2896 2878
备注:所有价目以澳门币计算及需附加10%服务费。
欲免向隅,请预先订座。

Macau Tower

Tromba Rija

TR_logo

Background

Founded in 1966, Tromba Rija was located in a village called Leiria, Portugal. The founders were the parents of the current operator, Elisabête Real.

Tromba Rija started the business as a local butcher and wine tavern shop. Freezer was not yet popular in town at that time. For this reason, meat had to be sold within a day, otherwise it would spoil. One day, Elisabête’s mother used some of the unsold meat to cook with beans stew, which turned out to be one of today’s popular household dishes, Feijoada. It was well received by the local residents and soon more customers outside the village came for the dish. Since then, the butcher and tavern shop gradually turned into a formal restaurant, now a well-known one in the world, run by Elisabête and Fernando Real.

Tromba Rija at Macau Tower

Tromba Rija has made its Asian debut at Macau Tower on December 22, 2014 and named 《皇家葡萄餚》 in Chinese, in which the family name of Elisabête and Fernando is subtly embedded.

The design of the new Tromba Rija will follow the tradition to render passionate and home-like hospitality, so that customers can enjoy the party atmosphere in a house of fine delicacy. By adopting a rustic, family style design, from the setting, lighting to every detail, the restaurant delivers a warm and simplistic ambience fused with contemporary elements, offering an extraordinary dining experience.

The restaurant provides private dining room, indoor and outdoor dining area that can accommodate more than 150 guests, easily becoming an ideal dining and celebration destination for family and friends, especially those who seek quality of life.

Culinary Specialties

Tromba Rija’s a-la-carte menu provides a wide selection of the country’s traditional delicacies. In addition to a variety of cold cuts, cheese, sausage and signature dishes, several local Macanese style cuisines will also be served exclusively in Macau Tower. Buffet menu is also available during the below period, bringing you an exceptional Portuguese dining experience!

Opening Hours

Monday – Sunday12 pm – 11 pm

Buffet Period & Prices

Executive Set Lunch
(Semi Buffet + Main Course)
Serving PeriodEveryday
12pm – 2:30pm
Adult
( Aged 12 or above)
MOP148 + 50
(With one main course)
Child 
( Aged 6-11 )                           
MOP 120 + 30
(With one main course)

 

Semi-Dinner Buffet + Choice of Main Course
Serving Period

Sunday to Friday

6:30pm – 11:00pm

Adult
MOP 308
Child(Aged Under 5)Free of Charge

 

Saturday Dinner Buffet
Serving PeriodEvery Saturday
6:30pm – 11:00pm
Adult
MOP 360
Child ( Aged 6-11 )  /
Elderly ( Aged 65 or above )
MOP 250

 

Chinese New Year Dinner Buffet
Serving Period28-31 Jan and 01 Feb 2017
6:30pm – 11:00pm
Adult
MOP 488
Child ( Aged 6-11 )  /
Elderly ( Aged 65 or above )
MOP 350

 

Location:G/F, Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre
Reservations:(853) 2896 2878
Note:All prices are in MOP and subject to a 10% service charge.
We strongly recommend guests make reservations in advance to avoid disappointment.