澳門旅遊塔

我們致力保障私隱

澳門旅遊塔致力保障用戶的個人資料(「用戶資料」)。本政策旨在說明我們對有關收集和處理個人資料的立場和做法。

 

我們收集的資訊

用戶到訪本網站時,某些無法識別個人身份的資訊將會被收集。資料以集體和匿名的方式收集,可能包括:用戶所使用的互聯網瀏覽器類型、用戶所使用的電腦操作系統類型;用戶到訪本網站時曾經瀏覽的網頁,以及用戶如何到達本網站。這些資訊用於改良用戶的瀏覽體驗和識別我們的網站有待改善之處。

用戶自願提供的個人資訊將用於登入本網站的會員區,當中可能包括姓名、地址、出生日期、電話號碼和電郵地址。用戶提供的財務資訊則作處理閣下的購物交易之用。若用戶於需要以上資訊的欄目輸入資料,即假設澳門旅遊塔網站的用戶同意及授權根據法例第8/2005號處理有關資料。

 

信息共享

澳門旅遊塔所收集和使用的資料僅限於經營業務所需之用,以便為顧客提供最佳的服務質素。澳門旅遊塔可能把有關資料作下列一項或以上目的之用:

  • 處理預訂及/或購買貨品或服務;
  • 確認旅遊安排;
  • 處理查詢及投訴;
  • 處理帳單及付款;
  • 市場推廣用途;
  • 識別和核證;
  • 作為澳門旅遊塔的參考、記錄及內部行政用途。

澳門旅遊塔可基於以上用途,與其附屬公司、相關公司及第三方供應商共用有關資料。此外,澳門旅遊塔亦可按法律或法庭命令,或因應任何政府或執法機構的要求而披露該等資料,或本著真誠相信必須或應該披露該等資料,以保障澳門旅遊塔或其他人士的權利或財產。

 

Cookies

網站可於用戶電腦的硬碟放入名為cookie的小型文字檔,以個人化用戶的瀏覽體驗、追蹤購物車數據,以及收集網站的統計數據。Cookie將把這些資訊傳送至網站的伺服器,一般而言,該網站伺服器為唯一可以讀取有關資訊的電腦。

現時,我們基於以下目的於本網站使用cookie:偵測用戶互網網瀏覽器的多媒體功能;追蹤曾向用戶展示的宣傳廣告;於網站的保安部份保存最新的登入和購物資訊;以及向用戶的電腦提供獨有的身份識別碼,以便編製使用網站的統計數據。這個獨有的身份識別碼並無載有任何個人資訊。

 

更改政策

我們保留隨時修訂或更改本私隱政策的權利,並只須於網站刊載該等修改。該等修改、更新或修訂一經刊載即時生效。

Macau Tower

Our Commitment to Privacy

Macau Tower is committed to protect the personal data of its users (the “Users Data”) and this policy aims to provide for our position and practice relating to the collection and handling of personal data.

 

The Information We Collect

When the user visits this Site, certain information that is non-personally identifiable will be collected. Data is collected in aggregate and anonymously, which may include the type of Internet browser the user is using, the type of computer operating system the user is using, the pages the user visited on our Site, and how the user arrived at our website. Such information is used for the purpose of creating a better user experience and to identify areas for improvement on our website.

 

Personal information users voluntarily provide will be used in order to allow entry to member areas of this Site. This may include name, address, birth date, telephone number and email address. Financial information will also be collected for the purpose of processing your purchase transaction. By entering on areas that request the above information, it is assumed that the User of the Macau Tower Site agrees and authorizes the treatment of the Data according to Law no. 8/2005.

 

Sharing of Information

Macau Tower limits the collection and use of the Data to the specific information it needs to administer its business and provide the highest of quality services to its customers. Macau Tower may use the Data for one or more of the following process:

  • to process reservation and/or purchase of goods or services;
  • to confirm travel arrangements;
  • to handle enquiries and complaints;
  • to process billing and payment;
  • for marketing purposes;
  • for identification and verification purposes;
  • for Macau Tower ‘s own reference and record, for internal administration purposes.

Macau Tower may share the Data with its subsidiaries, affiliates and third party providers for the above purposes. Macau Tower may also disclose the Data when required by Law or Court order, or as requested by any Government or Law enforcement authorities, or in good faith that disclosure is necessary or advisable to protect the right or properties of the Macau Tower or other persons.

 

Cookies

A “cookie” is a small text file that a website can place on the user’s computer’s hard drive to personalize user experience, track shopping cart data, and to gather website statistical data. The cookie transmits this information back to the site’s server which, generally speaking, is the only computer that can read it.

 

We currently use cookies on our website for the following purposes: to detect the User’s web browser’s multimedia capabilities; to track promotional advertisements that have displayed to the User; to maintain a current login and purchase information on secure portions of the Site; and to provide a unique identifier to the Users’ computer so that we can generate statistics regarding website usage. The unique identifiers are not matched with any personal information.

 

 

Change to Policy

We reserve the right to modify or change this privacy policy at any time. Any such changes, updates or modification will be effective immediately upon posting.