澳門旅遊塔

澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心

網上訂票系統條款及細則

使用澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心於www.macautower.com.mo之網上訂票系統(「系統」)進行訂票時,必須遵守以下條款及細則:

1. 訂票服務:
1.1 澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心之觀光層門票均可透過「系統」訂購。
1.2 澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此明示保留權利,於任何時間及不時從「系統」增加、暫停或剔除任何可通過「系統」進行訂票的服務,不論有否事先作出通知。
1.3 不論在任何情況下,又或已事前通知與否,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心亦不須對任何人仕因應任何可使用「系統」訂票的訂票服務被延遲、暫停或中止而蒙受的任何損害及/或損失負上法律責任。
1.4 此等條款及細則或所有由「系統」提供的資料,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心均可在任何時間及不時更改,而不一定需要作出事先通知。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此明示,將不會為因此等條款及細則或資料的更改而對任何人仕引致的任何損害及/或損失負上任何法律責任。而且無論在任何情況下,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心亦不得被視為對此等資料的準確及/或充份性作出保證。
1.5 使用「系統」進行預訂不可提早多於180天,以訂票當天為第1天及到訪日期為第180天計算。
1.6 澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心保留其絕對酌情決定權,可基於安全理由、或因場內可承受人數上限、機件故障、惡劣天氣或任何不可抗力的因素或其他原因,在未有預先通知的情況下,關閉澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心任何部分或全部區域。

2. 訂票程序:
2.1 除本文件的條款及細則另有相反陳述情況外,所有澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心會員(「會員」)均可使用此「系統」。但澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此保留權利,在不須就原因作出任何解釋及不須就任何人仕因此而引致的任何損失負責的情況下,於任何時間行使絕對的專有酌情權決定提供或不提供「系統」予任何「會員」使用。 有意成為「會員」的客人可在澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心網站上登記。
2.2 客人成為「會員」後,即可透過「系統」預訂澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心觀光層門票。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此明示不須為客人在登記成為「會員」的過程中所可能蒙受的任何損害及/或損失負上任何法律責任。
2.3 「會員」在使用「系統」進行訂票程序時得向澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心提供其個人電郵地址(須遵照指示把有關的電郵地址輸入「系統」)以便收取確認訂票的回覆訊息。唯在任何情況下,不論發生之原因,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心均將不須向任何已向澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心提供電郵地址但有關電郵地址未有成功收到確認短訊的人仕負上任何責任。為免混淆,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心倘有之已發出訂票確認訊息之電腦記錄得被視為準確及不可爭議。
2.4 所有通過「系統」預訂的門票,得以信用咭繳費。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心擁有絕對酌情決定權,亦謹此明示保留其權利在無須作出任何解釋情況下於任何時間在未有作出事先通知情況下拒絕接受任何特定形式、種類或商號的電子繳費作為繳費方式。如「會員」使用信用咭預訂門票,則必須於取票時出示訂票用之信用咭及其本人之身份證明文件。若「會員」使用信用咭預訂門票又在訂票後委託他人代領,則訂票人須填妥授權書並且代領人在取票時得一併出示(a)該由訂票人妥為簽署的授權書、(b) 訂票人之身份證明文件副本、(c)代領人本人之身份證明文件及(d)訂票用之信用咭的副本。要求領取已預訂之門票而未有按上述規定進行者(包括適用於「會員」或代領人之規定),澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心保留權利拒絕發出門票而不需對任何人仕(包括但不限於訂票人及/或代領人)因此而引致的損失負責。
2.5 任何就繳費方面之爭議,將以澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心的相關交易紀錄為準及不可爭議。
2.6 若有任何就預訂門票及/或繳費方面之爭議,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此保留權利,在等候爭議結果期間,暫停發放任何與該宗交易有關的預訂門票。
2.7 所收集之個人資料,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心將按其個人資料私隱政策處理(詳情請參閱個人資料私隱政策)。

3. 訂票限制:
3.1 12歲以下小童在澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心時必須有成人陪同。
3.2 65歲或以上之長者及3至11歲之小童可用優惠票價購買澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心之門票;3歲以下之嬰兒可免費入場。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心擁有絕對酌情決定權,決定是否提供優惠票價及/或免費門票。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此明示保留權利,可隨時及不論有否事先作出通知的情況下,提供或取消上述優惠(並擁有絕對酌情決定權決定優惠幅度)。若上述優惠票價及/或免費門票可供任何人仕在網上訂票時使用而有關人仕又要求得到此優惠,則有關人仕(或任何代表顧客提出要求得到優惠之人仕)將須負上全部責任,在進入入口處時或在其他澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心認為適合之時間,向澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心證明其使用優惠之資格,並在有需要時向澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心展示有關證明其使用優惠資格之文件。當任何人仕使用「系統」進行訂票並提出使用優惠票價及/或免費門票之要求,有關人仕即被視為同意接受或代表提出要求得到優惠之顧客同意接受上述所有規定。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此保留權利,拒絕任何持有優惠票價及/或免費之門票但不具享有其使用優惠資格之人仕進入澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心觀光層。
3.3 嚴禁轉讓或轉售已預訂的門票。

4. 訂票確認:
4.1 「會員」須遵照於澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心觀光層由澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心提供之任何服務的有關規定,及對因未遵照有關條款而引致之所有後果負上全責。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心將不須對「會員」因未遵照有關條款而造成的任何後果負上責任。
4.2 在作確認前,「會員」有責任確保在使用「系統」進行訂票時提供的所有資料及作出的所有選擇(包括但不限於到訪日期)均為正確無誤。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心不須就任何因任何訂票人不論是否在訂票過程中作出的失誤而引致的門票出錯負責,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心亦謹此明示將就任何人(為免混淆,包括任何使用「系統」進行訂票的代訂人仕)因此而蒙受的損害及/或損失享有免責權利。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心將不會因應「會員」聲稱作出之錯誤而接受就已確認的門票而作出的退款及/或取消及/或更改的要求。
4.3 預訂一經確認,所有經「系統」進行的訂票均不可退款,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心亦不會接受任何更改或取消門票的要求。

5. 領取門票:
5.1 「會員」須於領取門票時出示其身份證明文件及澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心之訂票記錄。並須在已預訂的到訪取票日於觀光層關閉前60分鐘領取已預訂的門票。
5.2 任何人仕因沒有遵守與領取已預訂門票有關的條款及細則,不論其原因,都沒有權利要求澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心退款或更換已預訂的門票,而澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心亦不會接受此等要求。
5.3 取票處:澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心T1層。「會員」應注意上述第2.4條就以信用咭付款及有關領取門票之規定。
5.4 澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心不保證「系統」及/或組成「系統」部分的電腦系統及/或其相關網絡(如有)可以長期及在任何時間保持連線。如「會員」不論在任何時間因「系統」及/或組成「系統」部分的電腦系統及/或其相關網絡出現故障或其他原因而無法使用「系統」,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心不須對「會員」因此而蒙受的損害及/或損失負責。
5.5 若任何「會員」因使用「系統」而發生資料的遺失(包括但不限於會員的個人資料及/或任何與「會員」的訂票有關的資料),不論是全部或部分亦不論是在提供資料以作登記成為會員時、在進行訂票階段又或在完成前述情序後發生,及如何引致,澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此明示不須因此對有關「會員」負上法律責任。一切與遺失資料有關的風險得由資料提供者自行承擔。
5.6 澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此明示不須對「會員」 (包括但不限於任何可代表任何「會員」申索賠償的人仕)就所提供的資料在沒有「會員」及/或澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心事先同意下,不論原因被與澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心沒有關連的第三者披露、使用、應用及/或刊登在任何媒體(包括但不限於互聯網)作任何用途而引致的損害及/或損失而負上法律責任。所有「會員」亦當被視作同意完全放棄就上述損害及/或損失向澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心索償的權利。
5.7 所有「會員」必須自行承擔因預訂門票或其他原因而連繫到「系統」所帶來的風險。澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心謹此明示不須負責該等人仕的裝置因連繫至「系統」及/或相關網絡而出現的問題(包括但不限於可能會因此而傳送的電腦病毒),亦不須對其後果負上法律責任。

6. 法律及語言
6.1 此等條款及細則將受澳門的法律所規限及以其作為詮釋的根據。
6.2 無論何時及在任何情況下,若任何此等條款及細則變成非法、無效或無法執行,本文內其他條款及細則的合法性、有效性及可執行性將不會因此受任何影響。
6.3 本文內的所有內容均不能排除或限制任何法律責任,如該法律責任之排除或限制受澳門法律所禁止。
6.4 任何本文件與其他語言的版本不論內容或意義的偏差,當以英文版為準。

Macau Tower

Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre

Online Booking System Terms & Conditions

All booking of tickets using the Macau Tower’s online booking system at www.macautower.com.mo (“System”) shall be subject to the following terms and conditions:

1. Ticketing Services:
1.1 Admission ticket of Observation Decks shall be available for booking through the System.
1.2 Macau Tower hereby expressly reserves the right to include, suspend or exclude at any time and from time to time and with or without prior notice the booking of tickets through the System.
1.3 In no event shall Macau Tower be held liable for any damages and/or loss suffered by any person arising from service or use of the System being delayed, suspended or withdrawn at any time, with or without prior notice.
1.4 These terms and conditions or any information provided in the System may be subject to change by Macau Tower at any time and from time to time with or without prior notice. Macau Tower hereby expressly disclaims any liability for any damages and/or loss given rise therefrom to whomsoever is/are affected thereby. Nor shall Macau Tower be deemed under any circumstances to have guaranteed the accuracy and/or sufficiency of any such information.
1.5 No advance booking of tickets using the System for a duration of more than 180 days counting both the date of booing (being the 1st day) and the date of visit (being the 180th day) will be accepted.
1.6 Macau Tower reserves the right, in its absolute discretion, whether for safety reasons, venue capacity, mechanical breakdown, adverse weather conditions, force majeure events or otherwise, and with or without prior notice, to close Macau Tower or any part of it.

2. Booking Process:
2.1 Subject to provisions, if any, providing to the contrary in these Terms and Conditions, the System shall be available for use to Macau Tower members (“Member”) provided that Macau Tower hereby expressly reserves the right not to make available use of the System to any Member at Macau Tower’s sole absolute discretion at any time and from time to time without having to give any reasons whatsoever and without being liable to loss and/or damages if any such individual or group shall suffer in consequence therefrom. Any customer desirous of becoming a Member can do so by registration through Macau Tower’s website.
2.2 Customer on becoming a Member could then book Macau Tower Observation Deck admission tickets via the System. Macau Tower hereby expressly disclaims any liability for any damages and/or loss caused to the customer in the course of the customer’s registration as a Member.
2.3 For booking confirmation purpose, Members are required to provide Macau Tower with an email address to receive booking confirmation by inputting the same into the System when and as instructed when a booking is made using the System provided that Macau Tower shall under no circumstances be held liable if no booking confirmation message is received through the email address a Member has provided to Macau Tower whatsoever shall be the cause. For the avoidance of doubt, Macau Tower’s record that a booking confirmation has been sent via its computer system shall be conclusive evidence that a booking confirmation has been sent.
2.4 All payment of tickets booked via the System shall be made by credit card. Subject to change without prior notice at any time and from time to time at Macau Tower’s sole absolute discretion, Macau Tower shall be entitled at its absolute discretion and does hereby expressly reserve the right to reject without having to give any reason whatsoever any specific form means or brand of electronic payment as an acceptable means of payment. Where payment for booking have been made by credit card, Member shall, on collection of the tickets booked, present to Macau Tower his/her own valid identity document together with the credit card used when making the booking. Where collection is made by a representative of a Member, the Member making the booking shall fill in and sign the authorization document and his/her authorized representative must, on collection of the tickets booked, present Macau Tower with all of the following documents:
(a). the authorization document duly signed by Member who made the booking;
(b). copy of valid identity document of Member or non-member who made the booking;
(c). authorized representative’s own valid identity document; and
(d). copy of the credit card used when making the booking.
Macau Tower hereby reserve the right, on a claim for collection of any tickets booked online, to refuse to issue such tickets where the aforesaid requirements for collection (whether applicable to Member or their authorized representatives) have not been fully complied with or without having to be liable to any person (including without limitation any Member or their duly authorized representatives) for damage if any suffered as a result therefrom.
2.5 In the event of any dispute regarding payment, Macau Tower’s record regarding the transaction concerned shall be final and conclusive.
2.6 In the event of any dispute regarding booking and/or payment, Macau Tower hereby reserves the right to withhold release of any and all tickets booked in relation to the transaction concerned pending the outcome of the dispute.
2.7 All personal data collected will be handled in due accordance with Macau Tower’s Personal Data Privacy Policy. (Please see Privacy Policy for details).

3. Ticket Limitation
3.1 Children under the age of 12 must be accompanied by an adult at all times whilst in Macau Tower.
3.2 Special ticket fares may, subject to Macau Tower’s absolute discretion to which such fares shall be applicable, be make available to senior citizens (age 65 or above) and children aged between 3 -11 . Free admission tickets may, subject to Macau Tower’s absolute discretion to which such free admission shall be applicable, be make available to infants below 3 years of age. Macau Tower hereby expressly reserves the right to grant or withdraw (and to determine at its sole absolute discretion the extent of granting) such privilege at any time with or without prior notice. Where such privilege shall be available and is claimed through online booking, it shall be the sole responsibility of the person claiming such privilege (or where any person is claiming the privilege on behalf of another), at the time of entering or at any other time as shall be decided by Macau Tower, to prove to Macau Tower’s satisfaction that that person (or such person on whose behalf the privilege is claimed) shall be so entitled and where necessary by producing documentation support in respect of the claim. By claiming the entitlement any person making the booking using the System shall be deemed to have consented (for himself and also for any other persons on whose behalf the privilege is claimed) to the abovementioned requirements. Macau Tower hereby reserves the right to refuse admission to the Observation Decks of any visitor holding a special fare ticket but either without entitlement or is unable to prove entitlement to the same.
3.3 Transfer or re-sale of tickets booked is strictly prohibited.

4. Ticket Confirmation
4.1 Member shall comply with the requirements of the Macau Tower Observation Deck Admission in relation to any services provided by Macau Tower and shall be fully responsible for all consequences of his/her failure to do so. Macau Tower accepts no responsibility for the consequences of Member’s failure to comply with the requirements.
4.2 It shall be the responsibility of Member making the booking to ensure that all information provided and any selection made (including but not limited to the date of travel) for booking purpose using the System is correct before confirming the booking. Macau Tower accepts no responsibility for any error appearing on a ticket caused by the person making the booking whether in the course of the booking or otherwise and hereby expressly disclaim any liability for any damages and/or loss any person (including for the avoidance of doubt any person on whose behalf a booking is made via the System) shall suffer in consequence of such error. Macau Tower will not, on the claim of error committed by a Member, entertain any request for refund and/or cancellation of and/or changes to any confirmed bookings.
4.3 All bookings made using the System, once confirmed, shall be non-refundable and no request for changes of any information appearing on the ticket or cancellation will be entertained.

5. Ticket Collection:
5.1 Member must present his/her valid identity document together with a copy of Macau Tower voucher upon collection of the ordered tickets. Ticket booked shall be collected not less than 60 minutes prior to closure time of the Observation Deck on the date of the Ticket booked.
5.2 There shall be no entitlement to nor shall Macau Tower entertain any request for refund or for the issuance of a replacement ticket if ticket booked is not collected in accordance with these terms and conditions irrespective of the reasons causing such failure.
5.3 Ticket collection location: T1/F in Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre. Member should note clause 2.4 regarding collection requirements for tickets booked and paid by credit card.
5.4 Macau Tower does not guarantee that the System and/or any computer system forming part of the System and/or related networks if any will be capable of remaining on-line at any time and at all times. In no event shall Macau Tower be held liable for any damages and/or loss suffered in consequence of any Member being unable to access the System at any time whether due to failure of the System and/or any computer system forming part of the System and/or any related networks or otherwise.
5.5 Macau Tower accepts no responsibility and hereby expressly disclaims any liability to all Member for lost of information (including but without limitation Member’s own personal data and/or information relating to any of Member’s booking) if any whether in whole or in part and whether in the course of such information being provided (on registration as a member or on booking) or after completion of the processes using the System, howsoever caused. All information provided shall be so provided at the provider’s own peril.
5.6 Macau Tower hereby expressly disclaim any liability to all Member (including without limitation any person entitled to claim for or on behalf of such Member) and such Member shall be deemed to have agreed to waive wholly and absolutely all his/her rights to claim against Macau Tower for damages and/or loss if any that such Member shall suffer in consequence of any information provided by the same for whatever purposes being, without prior written consent of such Member and/or Macau Tower disclosed used applied and/or posted by any third party not connected to Macau Tower on any media (including without limitation the internet) for whatever purposes.
5.7 Any Member who accesses the System whether for purpose of booking of tickets
or otherwise does so at his/her own risk. Macau Tower accepts no responsibility and hereby expressly disclaims any liability for any consequence (including but not limited to the possibility of transfer of computer viruses) that may occur to such person’s device as a result of the device’s linkage with the System and/or related networks.

6. Law and Language
6.1 These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Macau.
6.2 If at any time any of these terms and conditions shall be or becomes illegal, invalid or unenforceable in any respect, the legality, validity and enforceability of the remaining terms and conditions shall not be affected thereby.
6.3 Nothing herein shall operate so as to exclude or restrict any liability, the exclusion or restriction of which is prohibited by the laws of Macau.
6.4 In the event of any discrepancy between this document and any version of this document that has been translated into other languages, this English language version shall prevail.