澳门旅游塔

必玩! 旅游塔!

澳门旅游塔汇聚乐趣、惊喜、娱乐及美食,让你和家人、爱人、朋友、生意伙伴,或同事,都可于高空中,尽情享受。

我们一系列的必玩项目,总有适合你的选择:

如你们是情侣 love_icon

澳游天际之旅

在城中最高点,给摰爱最崇高的惊喜。由你们步进玻璃幕墙电梯的那一刻, 澳游天际之旅就已开始;从电梯的玻璃,一起欣赏澳门的壮丽景致,直达时尚的180°观景廊后,更可享用我们为你精心调配的饮品和精致美点。

空中漫步/双人高飞跳

想为你们的旅程增添一份刺激感?可试试在233米的高空漫步,那里没有扶手,只有对方的手。如想让再激情一点,来一个浪漫的双人高飞跳吧!

Café on 4

和心爱的人度过一个甜蜜的下午,一起品尝Café on 4咖啡。舒适的座椅,让你放松心情,欣赏西湾大桥的壮丽景色,以及品味在交响曲下培育的米卡多咖啡和特色啡味软雪糕,实在是无比写意!

360°旋转餐厅

当夜幕低垂,华灯初上,与你的爱侣在澳门最高的旋转餐厅,享用美味的自助晚餐,最是浪漫!这里有精制的葡国与印度菜肴,和丰美的海鲜;让你们一同分享美妙的美食之旅。如果早点到达,可以休闲地享用这里的下午茶套餐;这里的甜品,定必令你回味无穷。此外,360°旋转餐厅亦提供自助午餐。

3D电影院

吃饭后,想看场电影?旅游塔的3D影院,播放出出大片;让你们在栩栩如生的场景下,为完美的一天落下帷幕。

ISA名牌购物体验

想给心爱的人挑选一份生日礼物或惊喜礼品?那ISA绝对是你购物的首选! ISA是澳门首家提供一站式名牌购物体验的旗舰店,汇集了30多个欧洲顶尖的高级品牌,精心搜罗的多元化商品,你定能为爱侣找到合适的礼物。

欣赏澳门夜景

无论你和心爱的人选择以那一种方式去体验澳门旅游塔,必不能错过在这里一起欣赏澳门日夜景色更替的迷人景致,这项终极浪漫之举。


如你跟家人度假 house_icon

观光廊

在这绝对安全的高空,让孩子尽情的玩耍吧!观光廊可以让孩子们从223米的高空观赏不一样的澳门,寻找一个个熟识的城市地标,给他们带来无比乐趣和难忘的体验。

空中漫步

想让孩子更有自信?不妨让他们体验一下绕着室外冒险活动层的空中漫步。这项冒险活动,定必令他们雀跃万分;完成后,他们更会获颁奖励证书和照片!

南湖明月餐厅

想准备一个别出心裁的家庭聚餐?那就到南湖明月一饱口福吧。南湖明月是一家典雅的餐厅,深色的木料的装饰,为餐厅带来别致的风格。在这里,传统的淮扬菜与创新元素得到美妙的结合;亦不要错过我们特制的点心及其他特色菜肴,为你带来的极致味觉享受。南湖明月提供午餐和晚餐。

360°旋转餐厅

在澳门最高的旋转餐厅享受自助晚餐,令你的家庭日更圆满。
这里有精制的葡国与印度菜肴,和丰美的海鲜;让你们一同分享美妙的美食之旅。我们的甜品,更是令人难以抗拒。又或者可以选择一边欣赏澳门美景,一边享用这里的下午茶,也是一件乐事。此外,360°旋转餐厅亦提供自助午餐!

3D电影院

一家大小齐看场3D电影,亦是件快事。在澳门旅游塔宽敞的3D影院里,一起欣赏最新的大片。巨大的萤幕和逼真的环回立体声,能给你们带来震撼的视听享受,让你们仿佛置身电影其中。

玩具“反”斗城

该是时候奖励你那聪明乖巧的孩子们吧?旅游塔有全澳门唯一的玩具“反”斗城;这里汇集各款来自世界各地的新款玩具,快来为孩子们寻找他们的心头好!

欣赏澳门夜景

当夜幕低垂,登上澳门旅游塔,欣赏华灯初上,万家灯火的景色,一家人在璀璨华丽的夜晚,共享天伦!


好友共聚 friends_icon

观光廊

乘着玻璃幕墙电梯扶摇直上223的观光廊,在短短60秒的时间内,看着澳门展现不同的轮廓。

冒险项目一:

试试在观光廊的强化玻璃地面上,腾云驾雾!

空中漫步/蹦极跳/百步登天

欢迎来到户外冒险活动层:添加一点冒险指数,体验高空的刺激!

冒险项目二(你们有多个选择):

  • 蹦极跳–挑战全球最高商业蹦极跳,由223米的高空,以时速200公里的速度,一跃而下!
  • 空中漫步– 在没有扶手、没有遮盖的空间,绕着澳门旅游塔外沿漫步!
  • 百步登天— 澳门旅游塔是世界上唯一让你攀上塔尖的地方;尝试挑战塔桅顶端的388米高度,让人目眩!

Café on 4 / Patisserie

冒险过后,是时候奖励我们胆色过人的冒险家;究竟Café on 4的咖啡雪糕、精点配上震撼的海港美景,还是Patisserie新鲜出炉的牛角包才是最佳的奖品?

360°旋转餐厅

和朋友一起在澳门最高的旋转餐厅品尝一顿美味的自助餐,为完美一天划上句号。这里有精制的葡国与印度菜肴,和丰美的海鲜;让你们一同分享美妙的美食之旅。我们的甜品,更是令人难以抗拒。又或者可以选择一边欣赏澳门美景,一边享用这里的下午茶,也是一件乐事。此外,360°旋转餐厅亦提供自助午餐。

3D电影院

三五知已一同在澳门旅游塔宽敞的3D影院里,欣赏最新的大片,巨大的萤幕和逼真的环回立体声,给你们带来震撼的视听享受,让你们仿佛置身电影其中。

摩卡娱乐场

摩卡是澳门旅游塔的娱乐集中地,是跟朋友一起尽情享乐的好去处。这里的260台游戏机,让你感受最先进的电子博彩游戏及角子机带来的刺激体验;快来寻找你的“幸运”游戏机,试一下你的运气!

欣赏澳门夜景

当夜幕低垂,登上澳门旅游塔,欣赏华灯初上,万家灯火的景色。与一众良朋好友,在璀璨华丽的夜晚,品味人生。

Macau Tower

Recommended Experience

Whether you are here with your loved one, your family, friends, business partners or colleagues, Macau Tower offers fun, excitement, entertainment and great food! Visitor or local, you’ll have a great time in the sky with us!

Here are a few suggestions.

As a couple love_icon

VIP SkyHigh Experience

Surprise someone special with VIP treatment at the highest point in town. Our VIP SkyHigh Experience starts when you and your loved one, step into the exclusive glass-fronted lift. Enjoy the spectacular views over Macau together, as your lift speeds you up to the stylish 180° Lounge where you’ll enjoy complimentary drinks and elegant snacks, prepared with attention to detail and finesse, especially for our VIP guests.

Skywalk / Tandem SkyJump

How about a couples’ adrenaline rush! Stroll around the Tower hand in hand – 233 meters up outside with no handrail. Or go one better and actually fly together on a Tandem SkyJump – talk about romantic!

Café on 4

Plan for a ‘sweet’ afternoon at Cafe on 4 with your sweetheart! Relax together in the comfortable seats, enjoy the sweeping views across the Sai Wan Bridge and savor a freshly brewed, Mozart-nurtured Mikado coffee, together with our signature coffee-flavored softie. Ahh..lovely!

360° Café

What could be more romantic than watching the Macau skyline come alive at night, sharing a delicious buffet dinner together at Macau’s highest revolving restaurant. Beautifully prepared Portuguese and Indian dishes sit alongside exquisite seafood creations, so try a little of everything and share the experience. Or arrive a little earlier and take high tea together, how elegant! The raspberry-swirled cheesecake is a sweet delight. Lunch buffet is also available.

3D movie

Dinner and a movie? Sit back, relax and enjoy together! Catch the latest blockbusters in 3D, where the action comes to you; this is the perfect end to a memorable date.

Shopping at ISA

Looking for a birthday present or surprise gift for your honey? Then come to ISA. There are over 30 luxury European brands, and an extensive range of handpicked products. ISA is where you’ll find a luxury gift for your love. ISA is the first flagship store in Macau to provide a one-stop luxury shopping experience.

Macau at night

However you and your loved one choose to experience Macau Tower, plan to be here as the light fades and watch together as the magnificent daytime views give way to the vibrant lights and night skyline. This is a very romantic treat.


Family and kids house_icon

Observation Lounge

Kids love the excitement of being high up, but safe. A fun trip to the Observation Lounge will help your children develop a better perspective and understanding of Macau’s geography from 223 meters up in the air! Give them a great experience; they’ll have fun finding landmarks they know as they explore the city from the Observation Lounge at Macau Tower.

Skywalk

For the ultimate kids confidence booster, treat them to a Skywalk experience on the outer rim of the Adventure Deck. They’ll love the thrill and the excitement and they’ll receive an award certificate and photos of their Skywalk achievement.

Lua Azul

Special family celebration? Come and savor the moment at Lua Azul and make sure you sample our exquisite dim-sums (as well as other menu treats). Lua Azul is an elegant restaurant architecturally designed in dark wood with tasteful decor. Enjoy the flavors and tastes from the exquisite fusion of traditional Huaiyang cooking and innovative ingredients. Lua Azul serves lunch and dinner.

360° Café

Round off a great family day out with a delicious buffet dinner in Macau’s highest revolving restaurant. Beautifully prepared Portuguese and Indian dishes, sit alongside exquisite seafood creations, so try a little of everything and share the experience – the sweet treats are irresistible. For something a little different, how about afternoon tea together, how elegant! 360° Café is a delight with a great view over Macau. Lunch buffet is also available.

3D movie

How about a family outing to see a movie? Enjoy the latest blockbuster movie together in the spacious and comfortable 3D Theatre at Macau Tower. The big screen and high definition surround-sound make this a movie experience to remember; see the action on screen coming right at you!

Toys “R” us

Attention kids, toy wonderland is here! Parents, have they been good – is it reward time? You’ll find the only Toys “R” us in Macau at the Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre. It’s stocked with all the latest toys from the worlds leading toy makers. Come in and put a huge smile on the kids‘ faces!

Macau at night

For a night treat as a family, head up the Tower at sundown and watch the lights of Macau come to life from the highest point in town. It’s sky-high fun!


Group of friends friends_icon

Observation Lounge

Soar up the Tower in a glass-fronted lift to the Observation Lounge, a breathtaking 223 vertical meters. Phew! Watch Macau take shape beneath your feet as you travel up in less than 60 seconds.

Dare #1:

Who’s first to walk in the sky on the reinforced glass floor in the Observation Lounge?

Skywalk/ Bungy Jump/ Tower Climb

Welcome to the Adventure Deck: let’s ramp it up a little, time for some sky-high fun!

Dare #2 for you and your friends is multi-choice:

  • Bungy Jump – take on the world’s highest Bungy Jump from 233 meters with a free fall at 200km/h!
  • Skywalk – walk around the outer rim of Macau Tower – no handrail in sight!
  • Tower Climb – the only tower in the world where you can do this! Climb to the very top of Macau Tower’s antennae mast, a dizzy 338 meters up!

Café on 4 / Patisserie

Ok, time for the most daring to enjoy their reward. Our famous coffee-flavored softie ice cream, from Cafe on 4 is an ideal prize; or maybe enjoy some canapés (stunning harbor view included) from Café on 4. Or, how about freshly baked croissants from Patisserie. Mmm, smell that freshly baked aroma! Who’s hungry?

360° Café

Round off a great day with friends with a delicious buffet dinner in Macau’s highest revolving restaurant. Beautifully prepared Portuguese and Indian dishes, sit alongside exquisite seafood creations, so try a little of everything and share the experience, the sweet treats are irresistible. For something a little different, how about afternoon tea! 360° Café is a delight with a great view over Macau. Lunch buffet is also available.

3D movie

Sit back with friends and take in the latest blockbuster movie in the spacious and comfortable 3D Theatre at Macau Tower. The big screen and high definition surround-sound make this a movie experience to remember; see the action on screen coming right at you!

Mocha

Mocha Macau Tower is a vibrant hub of entertainment within Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre, and a great place to have some fun with friends. Come and feel the excitement of state-of-the-art electronic games and gaming machines; find your “lucky” machine amongst the 260 on the Lower-Ground and Ground Floor and come and play, who knows, one of you could win the jackpot!

Macau at night

For a fun experience as a group, head up the Tower at sundown and watch the lights of Macau come to life from the highest point in town. It’s sky-high fun!