澳门旅游塔

观光廊

您看,澳门就在脚下!

在223米高处望出去,360°环回景致绝对令人叹为观止!观光廊内有宽敞空间让您自在漫步。其直通三层楼的外墙由强化玻璃组成,令室内保持光线足充。放眼窗外,整个将澳门半岛、凼仔、路环尽收眼底,更可以远眺中国内地,见证每天都在变化的珠三角,尤其是横琴和珠海。

钢铁般的意志—————空中走廊。

不畏高?那么就到强化玻璃地板上考验您的勇气吧!在强化玻璃地板上望向地面!这里经过专门设计,无论您想爬行、躺下、甚至跳来跳去, 我们都保证您安全无恙!尽情享乐吧!

留住精彩瞬间

您不会天天都有机会在223米高空中行走,所以我们专诚为您留住精彩的瞬间。在观光廊里我们为您和您心爱的人拍照;让您仿佛置身空中。这种体验令您永世难忘。

醉人夜色不容错过

日落后的澳门散发着另一种独特魅力,夜景难忘醉人。黄昏时份是登上观光廊观赏夜景的最佳时刻。随着夜幕降临,澳门的赌场与酒店亮起千变万化的灯饰,闪烁璀璨,充满动感和活力。

Macau Tower

Observation Lounge

Wow. Look at Macau!

From 223m up, the view is a spectacular 360° experience! Stroll around the spacious lounge in your own time. The massive 3-storey reinforced glass windows flood the Observation Lounge with light. Take in the entire Macau Peninsula, Taipa, Coloane, and look over to China. Check out the nearby Pearl River Delta skyline, which expands every day, especially Hengqin and Zhuhai.

Nerves of steel? Take our ‘Walk in the Sky’.

Not afraid of heights? Then test your mettle on our reinforced glass floor! We dare you to walk out on it – and look down, waaay down!! It’s designed for interaction, so crawl, lie down, or even jump around. Have fun – we promise it won’t break!

Capture the moment.

It’s not everyday you walk on a glass floor 223 meters up in the air, so we’ll capture your moment. We’ll photograph you and your loved ones on our ‘Walk in the Sky’; you’ll look like you’re floating on air! What a fun memory to take away.

The night-lights are a ‘must do’.

Macau’s nightscape transforms the city; it’s an amazing sight. Come up to the Observation Lounge at dusk and watch. As darkness falls, the casinos and hotels of Macau come alive in a dazzling display of color and variation.