澳門旅遊塔

冒險活動層

扶搖直上——感受無比刺激!

如果您想觀賞壯麗的景觀或體驗刺激,那麼冒險活動層絕對是您的最佳選擇!登上223米高的冒險活動層,感受高空中徐徐撲來的微風!這是塔上最高的對外開放空間,在這裡可以看到震撼的澳門景致。在晴朗的日子,甚至可以遠眺到55公里外的地方。

是該下決定的時候了

您想觀看打氣還是參與其中?各種刺激玩意就在您身邊發生,光是駐足觀看就已是一大樂事!如果您有足夠的勇氣,不妨體驗一下著名的空中漫步 ,在塔外環繞一周;或者在緊張刺激的高飛跳中放聲尖叫;甚至挑戰健力士世界紀錄——世界上最高的商業笨豬跳。所有冒險活動均由AJ Hackett團隊精心管理,保證安全。

為追求極致快感的您而設

如果您膽色過人,您就應該挑戰百步登天,體驗終極快感。導遊會帶領您沿著天線杆攀上338米高的塔頂,過程驚險萬分,令人畢生難忘!(百步登天可能需要幾個小時)。

 

您可在冒險活動層舉行私人活動,我們樂意為您效勞。

Macau Tower

Adventure Deck

Up, up you go – time to feel the rush!

If it’s awe-inspiring views or a full-body adrenalin rush you are looking for, the Adventure Deck is the right place for you! Step outside onto the deck and feel the warm breeze on your face at 233 meters up! This is the highest accessible public space on the tower, and at this height the views over Macau are simply stunning. The visibility stretches to 55 kilometres on a clear day.

Now it’s decision-time.

Do you watch or participate? There is high-adrenaline activity happening all around you and it can be fun just to watch! But if you dare, circumnavigate the outside of the tower on the famous Skywalk experience, or scream through white-knuckle thrills on a SkyJump, or a Guinness World Record highest commercial Bungy Jump, in the safe hands of the AJ Hackett Urban Adventure crew.

Extreme thrill-seekers, this is for you.

If you do have nerves of tungsten steel, then the ultimate adrenaline rush is the Tower Climb. You’ll ascend the antennae mast with a guide, climbing right to the top of the Tower, a whopping 338 meters! Oh wow, what an incredible experience! (Allow several hours for the Tower Climb).

The Adventure Deck is available for private functions. Our friendly staff will help with all your booking requirements.