澳门旅游塔

本网站所载数据由澳门旅游塔会展娱乐中心(「澳门旅游塔」)提供并只供作一般信息之用。 除非内文另有指明,「我们」、「我们的」均指澳门旅游塔、其控股公司、附属公司及/或相关公司。

 

有关网页的用户协议

阁下进入及使用本网站 (「网站」)的用户必须接受及遵守本页列出的条款、细则及通知 ,并不可作任何修改 。 使用及登录本网站,即代表您同意并接受所有条款及细则的约束,并构成使用本网站的用户协议。

 

个人及非商业用途

本网站所载数据仅供用户个人及非商业用途。 阁下不得从澳门旅游塔网站获得的任何数据、产品或服务,作任何的修改、复制、发布、发放、展示、执行、重制、重复张贴、出版、授权、创作衍生作品、转移、或以任何方式将本网站的内容用于销售用途。

 

不可作违法或禁止的使用

作为使用本网站的先决条件之一 , 阁下不得因任何非法或为本条款、限制及通知所禁止的目的使用本网站。 阁下不可以以任何可能损害、瘫痪、使之负荷过重或损害本网站正常功能及运作的方式使用本网站,或以其他方式影响或妨碍其他人士使用和享用本网站。 阁下不得以黑客行为、破解密码或任何其他方法,试图以未获授权的途径进入本网站、其他帐户、计算机系统或本网站链接的网络。 阁下不得透过并非本网站特意提供的方式取得或试图取得任何材料或数据。

 

修订使用条款

澳门旅游塔有权随时更改及/或更新本网站及所提供服务的条款、限制及通知,而不作任何通知。 这些条款和限制在阁下使用本网站时是具有十足效力及适用的。

 

免责声明

澳门旅游塔将不时更新本网站及所载数据,而不作任何事前通知。 对本网站所载的信息的完整性、准确性、适时性、适销性或对某特定用途的适用性不作出任何明示或默示的担保、保证或陈述。 在任何情况下,澳门旅游塔的董事、管理人员、雇员、代理、承办商及/或相关公司概不就任何因使用本网站或因其表现、延误或无法使用、因服务之提供或未能提供而蒙受的直接、间接、惩罚性、附带、特殊或相应而生的损害负上任何责任,不论是否按合约、侵权行为、严格法律责任或其他诉讼因由。

 

第三方网址

本网站可能包含第三方网站的连 结 ,澳门旅游塔、本公司董事、高级人员、雇员、代理、承办商及/或相关公司对该等第三方或其提供的任何服务或产品不作出任何明示或默示的认可、批准、推荐或喜好,且不会对因阁下进入或使用,或不能进入或使用本网站所连 结的 第三方网站负上任何责任或承担任何性质的赔偿 。 访问和使用该等网址或资源时,阁下须自行承担有关之风险及受限于访问此类网址的使用条款和条件。 除非另有明确说明,我们与该等第三方的拥有者和经营者没有任何关系。 澳门旅游塔、本公司董事、管理人员、雇员、代理人、承包商及/或相关公司,对于所链接的第三方网址上所载信息的完整性、准确性、适时性或合法性,均不承担任何责任。

Macau Tower

Information contained in this website is prepared by the Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre (the “Macau Tower”) for general information purpose only. Unless the context indicates otherwise, “we”, “us”, “our” refers to the Macau Tower, its holding companies, subsidiaries and/or affiliates.

 

Website Agreement

Your access to and use of this website (the “Site”) is conditional on your acceptance, without modification, of the terms, conditions and notices contained herein. By using and accessing this Site, you agree and accept all terms and conditions contained herein and shall constitute the user agreement for use of this Site.

 

Personal and Non-Commercial Use

Information contained in this Site is for personal and non-commercial use only. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, re-post, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, incorporate or otherwise use information contained in this Site or sell or deal with any information products or services obtained from this Site otherwise than for personal and non-commercial purpose.

 

No Unlawful or Prohibited Use

As a condition to your use of this Site, you should not use the Site for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these terms, conditions and notices. You may not use this Site in any manner which could damage, disable, overburden, or impair functions and operation of this Site or otherwise affect or interfere with any other party’s use and enjoyment of this Site. You may not attempt to gain unauthorized access to this Site, other accounts, computer systems or networks connected to this Site, through hacking, password mining or any other means. You may not obtain or attempt to obtain any materials or information through any means not intentionally made available through this Site.

 

Modification of Terms of Use

Macau Tower reserves the right to update and/or change the terms, conditions and notices under which this Site and its services are offered without further notice. These terms and conditions shall apply in full force and effect to your use of this Site.

 

Disclaimer

Macau Tower may update the contents of and information contained in this Site from time to time without advance or further notice. No guarantee, warranty or representation, whether express or implied, as to the completeness, accuracy, timeliness, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose is made of any information contained or services or products made available through this Site. In no event shall Macau Tower, our directors, officers, employees, agents, contractors and/or related entities be liable for any losses or damages, whether direct or indirect, punitive, incidental, special or consequential or any liabilities whatsoever arising out or in any way connected with the use or performance of this Site, the delay or inability to access or use this Site, the provision of or failure to provide services, whether based on contract, tort, strict liability or otherwise.

 

Third Party Websites

This Site may include links to websites of third parties, Macau Tower, our directors, officers, employees, agents, contractors and/or related entities do not indicate, expressly or impliedly, any endorsement, approval, recommendation or preference of those third parties or any of the services or products they provide and take no responsibility or liability for any losses or damages of whatever kind or nature caused by the access to or use or, or inability to access to or use of, the websites or pages linked to this Site. Access to and use of such other websites or resources is entirely at your own risk and subject to any terms and conditions that may be applicable to such access or use. Unless otherwise expressly specified, we have no relationship with the owners and operators of those third parties. Macau Tower, our directors, officers, employees, agents, contractors and/or related entities are not responsible for the completeness, accuracy, timeliness or legitimacy of information contained in the third parties’ website.